3 thoughts on “New Library Card is “Super”

  1. ruelene October 17, 2011 / 1:27 PM

    It certainly is different! And I agree. The library can do SO many things now. They really are like a super hero!

  2. Anne Ashfield October 17, 2011 / 10:36 PM

    Change “can be” threatening but it is GOOD !

  3. Ron Crocker November 4, 2011 / 10:27 PM

    The new “super” library card is a fresh and welcome addition to my wallet. ( My previous card resided in my dresser unless I knew that I’d need it. ) It’s easy to find, interesting for anyone who notices it, and it gives people a message of how I should be perceived. ( Kidding on that last one.) The card, viewed as a whole, seems to strongly hint that ” treasures are hidden within”, which is a library after all. I like the design. You have rolled a lot of presentation and enticement into a few simple visual concepts.
    So, now my new library card sits in the “first viewed” slot in my wallet. Good little piece of work, St.Thomas Library!

Leave a Reply

