Flat Stanley: Bahamas Adventure – Library Time!

Dear STPL Friends,

 

Here I am hanging out with my new Bahamian friend, Eve, 9, outside the doors of her school library.

Bahamas School Library
“Hanging Out” at the school library with my new friend Eve

I noticed I am MISSING from this “Fly High With Books” poster. The Gruffalo and Eragon are included but no Flat Stanley??! We can’t have that. Eve assured me it would fine to “drop in.” Hopefully lots of people will notice me and I’ll make even more friends. Oh yes, Harriet and I are getting along tremendously but she’s busy with her spy route today and was unable to accompany us.

 

Cheers!

Flat Stanley

Leave a Reply

